Troublemaker Tour

Fierce Reads has announced the Troublemaker Tour for Leigh Bardugo’s book Crooked Kingdom. The second book in the Six of Crows series.  Leigh posted on Twitter that more dates will be added later on.


The book is due on September 27th


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.