Violet Grenade ARC Review & Blog Tour

Today I'm hosting a stop for the Blog Tour of Violet Grenade by Victoria Scott. This Blog Tour is coordinated by Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours & Promotions. Violet Grenade by Victoria Scott Hardcover, 366 pages Published May 16th 2017 by Entangled Teen Link to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28226839-violet-grenade Purchase Links: Google Play | BAM | Chapters …

Continue reading Violet Grenade ARC Review & Blog Tour

The Bone Witch ARC Review

The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch#1) by Rin Chupeco  Hardcover, 400 pages Expected publication: March 7th 2017 by Sourcebooks Fire ISBN13: 9781492635826 4/5/books *eARC  provided by the publisher through NetGalley for an honest review* The beast raged; it punctured the air with its spite. But the girl was fiercer. Tea is different from the other witches …

Continue reading The Bone Witch ARC Review

Dragon’s Price Review

The Dragon's Price (Tranference #1)  by Bethany Wiggins Hardcover, 304 pages Expected publication: February 21st 2017 by Crown Books for Young Readers ISBN13: 9780399549816 5/5 books *eARC provided by the publisher through NetGalley in exchange for an honest review*     Fans of Julie Kagawa’s Talon and Renee Ahdieh’s The Wrath and the Dawn will …

Continue reading Dragon’s Price Review